KAMALA NEHRU COLLEGE University of Delhi

Date: 07.10.2022

NOTICE

All the students who are admitted in Certificate Course in French 2022 are requested to pay their fees for the session 2022 latest by 18.10.2022 to confirm their admission, and those who have already paid their fees ignored the notice, and after fees payment the session will start for the above said course.

Prof. Kalpana Bhakuni Principal Officiating

.

+

Encls: List of student enrolled.

KAMALA NEHRU COLLEGE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

.

,

۶

Date: 07.10.2022

LIST OF STUDENT ENROLLED IN CERTIFICATE COURSE IN FRENCH 2022

SR. NO	NAME	FATHER'S NAME		I	
1	ANIKA SINGH	SHAILENDRA PRATAP SINGH	ENROLLMENT NO	CONTACT NUMBER	EMAIL- ID
2	DIVYA KHATRI		20KMNCBHPH000004	8009800855	anikasingh.philosophy@knc.du.ac.in
3	JIYA KAUSHIK	GOURI SHANKER KHATRI	21KMNCBCOM000033	9351093100	divya1111khatri@gmail.com
4	LEESHA KASHYAP	NAND KISHOR SHARMA	ERN20341501117	9319940553	jiyakaushik18@gmail.com
5		MUKESH KASHYAP	20KMNCBHPH000002	9711829619	leeshakashyup@yahoo.com
6	NAVNEET SANGWAN	SOMVIR SINGH	21KMNCBAPR000053	7011773163	amsangwan7@gmail.com
-	DISHA GAUR	MANOJ KUMAR	21KMNCBAPR000051	8178881758	dishagaur04@gmail.com
7	ANUSHKA AHUJA	RAM PARKASH AHUJA	21KMNCBAPR000049	7835850060	ahujaanushka@gmail.com
8	RISHITA BORA	DILIP KUMAR BORA	21KMNCBHSO000034	6000173844	rishitabora2002@gmail.com
9	NIHARIKA SAIKIA	KARUNA SAIKIA	21KMNCBHSO000031	6900736060	niharikasaikia796@gmail.com
10	LISA DAS	RAMAI DAS	21CVSTBHEN0000022	8638064513	daslisa318@gmail.com
11	ARTI VOHRA	RAVI VOHRA	21KMNCBHPS000028	8319251241	artivohra16@gmail.com
12	DEEPALI CHATNANI	MAHESH CHATNANI	21KMNCBAPR000112	8707230466	dchatnani@gmail.com
13	SHREYA SINGH	VIRENDRA KUMAR		9119052210	sshreya.singh227@gmail.com
14	JANNAT	VIJAY HARIPAL	21GRGIBAPR000156	7082294160	jannat.sihag.11@gmail.com
15	MANVI	BITENDRA KUMAR	21GRGIBHED000000	9650895738	manvi1642@gmail.com
16	DEEPTI	MATBAR SINGH		8368740340	deepti210705@gmail.com
17	KHUSHI SINGH	INDU PRAKASH SINGH	21GRGIBAPR000047	7457959579	rrkhushi25@gmail.com
18	18PREETI RAWATQ	DEVI RAM RAWAT	21KMNCBHHS000018	8929522232	preetirawat1013@gmail.com
19	ANUPAM TRIVADI	DINESH CHANDRA TRIVADI		8595886256	
20	HIMANI	HANUMAN PRASAD	ERN20343501059	7289036332	kamnitrivedi796@gmail.com
21	PALAK MISHRA	S.K MISHRA	20KMNCBHJ0000003	9554319228	himani7841@gmail.com
22	SHATAKSHI SHARMA	RAJEEV LOCHAN	21KMNCBHEN000032	9690662846	palakmishra2905@gmail.com
23	ISHANI KASHYAP	KAUSTOV KUMAR KASHYAP	21KMNCBHS0000015	8133966782	sharmashatakshi82@gmail.com
24	MONISHKA VERMA	CHANDER MOHAN VERMA	21KMNCBHPY000047	7042611537	
25	DEEPTI SHARMA	SUNIL KUMAR SHARMA	21KMNCBHPS000050	8595661376	vmonishka68@gmail.com
26	HIBA	MOHD IMRAN			deeptisharma2705@gmail.com
27	NISHU MISHRA	NARENDRA MISHRA		9311984287	hibajmi00@gmail.com
28	AARTI VERMA	RAJENDER VERMA		9990778842	nishum2603@gmail.com
29	MRIDU SHARMA	NEERAJ SHARMA	21KMNCBHPY000048	9911482316	
	MARSHA ALI	ASIF ALI	17SVTCBHS0000012	9810121009	
	RAKSHITA SANAN	ROHIT SANAN	20KMNCBHEN000002	9650283200	
	MANYA BHATIA	SONAL BHATIA	21LSRBHPY0045	8958400074	rakshitasanano92003@gmail.com
52		JUNAL BRATIA	2113RBHP10045	8826646009	

Prof. Kalpana Bhakuni Principal (Officiating)