Minutes of the Screening Committee Meeting held on 08 December 2021, at Kamala Nehru College to screen the applications received against vacancies (Guest Lecturer) in the department of Political Science

Members of the Screening Committee –

- 1. Dr. Neena Bansal (TIC)
- 2. Dr. Ritambhara Malaviya
- 3. Ms. Ambar Ahmad

Following is the eligibility status of the applicants –

S. No.	Name of Applicant	Whether on Ad-Hoc Panel	Category in Ad-Hoc Panel	Eligible or not
1	Ajit Kumar	Yes	OBC-IV-76	Hard copy of application form not received. No certificates attached in soft copy.
2	Arti Devi	Yes	OBC-VI-576	54.3% in MA. Does not meet criteria.
3	Meenu	Yes	OBC-II-893	Yes
4	Fakhruzzaman	Yes	OBC-II- 1643	Hard copy of application form not received
5	Thangjam Gunabanta Singh	Yes	OBC-IV- 1735	Hard copy of application form not received. Academic certificates not attached with soft copy of application
6	Javed Charan	Yes	OBC-IV-666	Hard copy of application form not received
7	Karthik Rajendran	No	-	Name not listed in Ad Hoc List. Not filled the application form.

8	Madan Mohan Gupta	Yes	OBC-III-864	Yes
9	Payal Vidhuri	Yes	OBC-VI-40	Hard copy of application form not received. Certificates attached in soft copy of form, but not clear.
10	Ram Pravesh Sah	Yes	OBC-VI-172	Yes
11	Rimpi Borah	Yes	OBC-III-67	OBC certificate missing.
12	Srishty	Yes	OBC-IV- 1202	MA Marksheet missing
13	Smrutirekha Sahu	Yes	OBC-IV- 2055	Yes
14	Richa Sharma	Yes	OBC-III- 2039	OBC certificate missing.
15	Aishwarya Sanas	No	-	Not on Ad Hoc panel of the University. Not filled the application form.

Signatures -

1.Dr. Neena Bansal (TIC)-

Neura Rand. 8/12/21 2.Dr. Ritambhara Malaviya - Rotambhara - Rotamb

Date - 08 December 2021

May be placed on College Website for obtaining growances, Hany,