Faculty

Ms. Kiran Khurana
Name of the Teacher : Ms. Kiran Khurana
Designation : Associate Professor
Email : kiran.k@knc.edu.in
Specialization : Cognitive Psychology, Psychological Testing
Paper Presented (2005 Onwards) :  
Publications(2005 Onwards) :  
Any other information :  
Dr. Neeru Singh
Name of the Teacher : Dr. Neeru Singh
Designation : Associate Professor
Email : neeru.s@knc.edu.in
Specialization : Clinical Psychology, Developmental Psychology
Paper Presented (2005 Onwards) :  
Publications(2005 Onwards) :  
Any other information : Post Doctorol Research on well being.
Dr. Neelam Kalia
Name of the Teacher : Dr. Neelam Kalia
Designation : Associate Professor
Email : neelam.kalia@yahoo.co.in
Specialization : Physiological Psychology, Developmental Psychology, womens issues
Paper Presented (2005 Onwards) :  
Publications(2005 Onwards) :  
Any other information :  
Dr. Rupali Bhardwaj
Name of the Teacher : Dr. Rupali Bhardwaj
Designation : Associate Professor
Email : rupali.b@knc.edu.in
Specialization : Organization Behavior
Paper Presented (2005 Onwards) :  
Publications(2005 Onwards) :  
Any other information :  
Ms. Soma Kumari
Name of the Teacher : Ms. Soma Kumari
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email : soma.k@knc.edu.in
Specialization : Social Psychology
Paper Presented (2005 Onwards) :  
Publications(2005 Onwards) :  
Any other information :  
Ms. Yogeeta Jolly
Name of the Teacher : Ms. Yogeeta Jolly
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email : yogeeta.j@knc.edu.in
Specialization : Social psychology/ Organizational Behavior
Paper Presented (2005 Onwards) :  
Publications(2005 Onwards) :  
Any other information :  
Dr. Mandeep Kaur
Name of the Teacher : Dr. Mandeep Kaur
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email : mandeep.k@knc.edu.in
Specialization : Developmental Psychology, Statistics
Paper Presented (2005 Onwards) :  
Any other information :  
Dr. Shivani Datta
Name of the Teacher : Dr. Shivani Datta
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email : shivani.d@knc.edu.in
Specialization : Social Psychology, Statistics, Psychological Research
Paper Presented (2005 Onwards) :  
Any other information :