Faculty

Ms. Sanam Khanna
Name of the Teacher : Ms. Sanam Khanna
Designation : Assistant Professor (Sr. Grade)
Email : sanam.k@knc.edu.in
Specialization :  
Paper Presented (2005 Onwards) :  
Publications(2005 Onwards) :  
Any other information :  
Ms. Sheuli Chowdhury
Name of the Teacher : Ms. Sheuli Chowdhury
Designation : Assistant Professor (Sr. Grade)
Email : sheuli.c@knc.edu.in
Specialization :  
Paper Presented (2005 Onwards) :  
Publications(2005 Onwards) :  
Any other information :  
Ms. Shobha Rani
Name of the Teacher : Dr. Shobha Rani
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email : shobha.r@knc.edu.in
Specialization :  
Paper Presented (2005 Onwards) :  
Publications(2005 Onwards) :  
Any other information :  
Dr. Anjana Srivastava
Name of the Teacher : Dr. Anjana Srivastava 
Designation : Assistant Professor (Sr. Grade)
Email : anjana.s@knc.edu.in
Specialization : Canadian studies, women’s studies
Paper Presented (2005 Onwards) :  
Publications(2005 Onwards) :  
Any other information :  
Ms. Susan Thomas
Name of the Teacher : Ms. Susan Thomas
Designation : Assistant Professor (Sr. Grade)
Email : susan.t@knc.edu.in
Specialization :  
Paper Presented (2005 Onwards) :  
Publications(2005 Onwards) :  
Any other information :  
Ms. Elvina S. Amongla
Name of the Teacher : Ms. Elvina S. Amongla
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email : elvinas.a@knc.edu.in
Specialization :  
Paper Presented (2005 Onwards) :  
Publications(2005 Onwards) :  
Any other information :  
Ms. Nidhi Bhandari
Name of the Teacher : Ms. Nidhi Bhandari
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email : nidhi.b@knc.edu.in
Specialization :  
Paper Presented (2005 Onwards) :  
Publications(2005 Onwards) :  
Any other information :  
Ms. Harpreet K.Arora
Name of the Teacher :  Ms.Harpreet K.Arora
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email : harpreetk.a@knc.edu.in
Specialization :  
Paper Presented (2005 Onwards) :  
Publications(2005 Onwards) :  
Any other information :  
Ms. Namita Paul
Name of the Teacher : Ms. Namita Paul
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email : namita.p@knc.edu.in
Specialization : Queer Theory, Gender Studies, Film Studies, Post-Colonial Literatures
Paper Presented (2005 Onwards) :  
Publications(2005 Onwards) :  
Any other information :  
Mr. Amit Kumar Soni
Name of the Teacher : Mr. Amit Kumar Soni
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email : amitk.s@knc.edu.in
Specialization :  
Paper Presented (2005 Onwards) :  
Publications(2005 Onwards) :  
Any other information :