Faculty

Ms. Rupa Basu
Name of the Teacher : Dr. Rupa Basu
Designation : Associate Professor
Email : rupa.b@knc.edu.in
Specialization Mathematical Economics, Econometrics, Environmental economics
Paper Presented (2005 Onwards) :  
Publications(2005 Onwards) :  
Any other information :  
Ms. Sona Mandal
Name of the Teacher : Dr. Sona Mandal
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email : sona.m@knc.edu.in
Specialization : Macroeconomics and Development Economics
Paper Presented (2005 Onwards) :  
Publications(2005 Onwards) :  
Any other information :  
Ms. Rupali A. Khanna
Name of the Teacher : Dr. Rupali A. Khanna
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email : rupali.k@knc.edu.in
Specialization : Microeconomics
Paper Presented (2005 Onwards) :  
Publications(2005 Onwards) :  
Any other information :  
Ms. Tanushree Dash
Name of the Teacher : Ms. Tanushree Dash
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email : tanushree.d@knc.edu.in
Specialization :  
Paper Presented (2005 Onwards) :  
Publications(2005 Onwards) :  
Any other information :  
Ms. Reena Devi
Name of the Teacher : Ms. Reena Devi
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email : reena.d@knc.edu.in
Specialization : Indian Economics, Agricultural Economics
Paper Presented (2005 Onwards) :  
Publications(2005 Onwards) :  
Any other information :  
Ms. Monami Sinha
Name of the Teacher :  Dr. Monami Sinha
Designation : Assistant Professor
Email : monami.s@knc.edu.in
Specialization : Microeconomics, International Trade, Game Theory
Paper Presented (2005 Onwards) :  
Publications(2005 Onwards) :  
Any other information :