02/08/2016 Sexual-Harassment -of-women-act-and-rules-2013


ICC:- Prohibition of and punishment for Sexual Harassment

The members of the Internal Complaints Committee under the Act for Prohibition of and punishment for Sexual Harassment of the University of Delhi have been nominated for a period of two years. Their names are as follows:


  1. Dr. Nupur Ray – Convener & Teaching Staff Representative
  2. Dr. Neena Bansal – Teaching Staff Representative
  3. Ms. Susan Thomas – Teaching Staff Representative
  4. Dr. Pankaj Kumar – Teaching Staff Representative
  5. Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda – External Member (Miranda House, DU)
  6. Mr. Mahender Meerwal -Non-Teaching Staff Representative
  7. Mrs. Ranjana – Non-Teaching Staff Representative
  8. Ms. Unmul Fatima  I  Year (History)- Gender Sensitization Committee
  9. Ms. Ishita II  Year (Political Science) – Gender Sensitization Committee
  10. Ms. Sakshi Gupta  III  Year (Political Science) – Gender Sensitization Committee



For details of the Act : Link

An open house discussion on sexual Harassment and the new Act against it. 


FullSizeRender FullSizeRender[1] FullSizeRender[2] FullSizeRender[3]


CCC workshop for the college office staff

FullSizeRender (3) 

CCC workshop

FullSizeRender (2)